Mile End Park Funfair – E3 4TU

Mile End Park Summer Family Funfair

Mile End Park – E3 4TU

Mile End Park – E3 4TU – Entrance at junction of Mile End Road (A11) & Burdett Road (A1205) – Opposite Mile End tube

From: Friday 5th July, 2024

To: Sunday 21st July

Buy Tokens

Open times

Date Time
Friday 5th July 1pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 6th July 1pm - 9:30pm
Sunday 7th July 1pm - 9pm
Monday 8th July 1pm - 9pm
Tuesday 9th July 1pm - 9pm
Wednesday 10th July 1pm - 9pm
Thursday 11th July 1pm - 9pm
Friday 12th July 1pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 13th July 1pm - 9:30pm
Sunday 14th July 1pm - 9pm
Monday 15th July 1pm - 9pm
Tuesday 16th July 1pm - 9pm
Wednesday 17th July 1pm - 9pm
Thursday 18th July 1pm - 9pm
Friday 19th July 1pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 20th July 1pm - 9:30pm
Sunday 21st July 1pm - 9pm

Fair Info

Entry Cost

Entrance charge: £2 per person (must be paid by contactless card)
No charge for children under 3 years of age

This entrance charge enables us to provide security fencing and security guards for your comfort and peace of mind, and also to support local charities (see right). 

Competition

Win a FREE fun day out at George Irvin’s Mile End Park Funfair!

Visit our Facebook and Instagram profiles to find out how to enter to be in with a chance of winning free entry to the fair for a family of five, plus TEN free ride and some sweet treats.

 

Charity Donations

We are proud to support the Speaker of Tower Hamlet’s chosen charities and the Friends of Mile End Park by donating a proportion of our entrance income.

Find Us

Mile End Park - E3 4TU - Entrance at junction of Mile End Road (A11) & Burdett Road (A1205) - Opposite Mile End tube

Trains

Nearest Stations:

Mile End

Limehouse

 

Buses

25, 205, 277, 323, 339, 425, D6, D7, N205

Eco Friendly Travel

We encourage all visitors to come by Public Transport if they can.

Ride Token Cost

10 RIDE TOKENS = £10

The number of tokens per ride varies.
Tokens are on sale at the fair and online.
Contactless payment is available on all rides.

I visited the funfair – twice, actually! I have a disability, but found I could go on many rides due to helpful staff, and their kindness and eagerness to help. Thank you again for everything, I had a lovely time.

Jackie Collins

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you have burning questions about our funfairs or our fairground ride hire service? We will do our best to answer them here. If you have any other questions that aren’t in the FAQs please contact us through this form, by emailing info@irvinleisure.com , or calling our 24-hour hotline on 020 8795 4282.

Read our FAQs

We Welcome All

Our pledge at all our Funfairs is that all faiths and religions are welcome!

Wherever you are born or whatever your colour, you will always be welcomed into George Irvin’s Funfairs as we show zero tolerance towards racial or religious prejudice.

Because of this, people of all races, backgrounds and religions can come together at our Funfairs in harmony.

EVERYONE can have good safe fun!