Funfairs

Below you can see all of our forthcoming funfairs in north London, south London, west London and east London. Be sure to check back as these are updated frequently and times and dates may change.

View all upcoming festivals here.

Browse our map

Upcoming Dates

More dates for the 2024 season to be added soon.

Burgess Park Family Funfair

From: Friday 24th May, 2024

To: Sunday 2nd June

Barham Park Wembley Family Funfair

From: Friday 24th May, 2024

To: Sunday 9th June

Kingston Upon Thames Family Funfair

From: Friday 7th June, 2024

To: Sunday 23rd June

Turnham Green Chiswick Classic Family Funfair

From: Thursday 13th June, 2024

To: Monday 17th June

Eid al-Adha Funfair

From: Monday 17th June, 2024

To: Monday 17th June

Roundwood Park Family Funfair

From: Friday 21st June, 2024

To: Sunday 30th June

Kilburn Grange Park Family Funfair

From: Friday 28th June, 2024

To: Sunday 7th July

Mile End Park Summer Family Funfair

From: Friday 5th July, 2024

To: Sunday 21st July

Hackney Downs Park Family Funfair

From: Friday 12th July, 2024

To: Sunday 21st July

I visited the funfair – twice, actually! I have a disability, but found I could go on many rides due to helpful staff, and their kindness and eagerness to help. Thank you again for everything, I had a lovely time.

Jackie Collins

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you have burning questions about our funfairs or our fairground ride hire service? We will do our best to answer them here. If you have any other questions that aren’t in the FAQs please contact us through this form, by emailing info@irvinleisure.com , or calling our 24-hour hotline on 020 8795 4282.

Read our FAQs