Funfairs

Below you can see all of our forthcoming funfairs in north London, south London, west London and east London. Be sure to check back as these are updated frequently and times and dates may change.

View all upcoming festivals here.

Browse our map

Upcoming Dates

More dates for the 2024 season to be added soon.

Crystal Palace Spring Family Funfair

From: Saturday 6th April, 2024

To: Sunday 21st April

Mile End Park Spring Family Funfair

From: Friday 19th April, 2024

To: Sunday 28th April

Roe Green Kingsbury's Spring Family Funfair

From: Friday 26th April, 2024

To: Sunday 12th May

Shepherd's Bush Green Family Funfair

From: Friday 3rd May, 2024

To: Sunday 12th May

The Church Street Fair

From: Sunday 12th May, 2024

To: Sunday 12th May

Turnham Green Chiswick Classic Family Funfair

From: Thursday 16th May, 2024

To: Monday 20th May

West Ham Park Family Funfair

From: Friday 17th May, 2024

To: Monday 20th May

Primrose Hill Street Fair

From: Sunday 19th May, 2024

To: Sunday 19th May

Burgess Park Family Funfair

From: Friday 24th May, 2024

To: Sunday 2nd June

I visited the funfair – twice, actually! I have a disability, but found I could go on many rides due to helpful staff, and their kindness and eagerness to help. Thank you again for everything, I had a lovely time.

Jackie Collins

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you have burning questions about our funfairs or our fairground ride hire service? We will do our best to answer them here. If you have any other questions that aren’t in the FAQs please contact us through this form, by emailing info@irvinleisure.com , or calling our 24-hour hotline on 020 8795 4282.

Read our FAQs